Stormwater Committee

Appointed by City Council November 17, 2014 as an ad hoc committee to address matters relating to stormwater, and provide citizen input concerning programs and services.  There is no specified term of office.  Meetings on call.


Rita McMahon

Al Saari

Dave Faren


Administrative Support:  Monica Irelan., City Manager               392-5800
                                               Robert Vargo, Senior Engineer            392-5928