City Calendar

Events and public meetings are listed on the City Calendar below.  Click on the individual item on the calendar for more information,  or click on "See All Items" at the bottom if this page for a complete list.

May 2024
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Cinco de Mayo Fiesta
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
10:00 PM
5 6
City Council Meeting
Monday, May 6, 2024 at 7:00 PM
7 8
Story Time with Public Works
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
9
Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 7:00 PM
10 11
Spring Clean Up Day
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 8:30 AM to
10:00 AM
12 13 14 15 16
Downtown Painesville Organization's Founder's Day Breakfast
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
9:30 AM
Painesville Seniors Picnic in the Park
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
1:00 PM
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM
17
Car Cruise Friday
Friday, May 17, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
8:00 PM
18
19 20
City Council Meeting
Monday, May 20, 2024 at 7:00 PM
21 22 23
Dog Park & Splash Pad Ribbon Cuttings
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 3:30 PM to
4:30 PM
24
Car Cruise Friday
Friday, May 24, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
8:00 PM
25
26 27
Memorial Day - City Offices Closed
Monday, May 27, 2024
Memorial Day Parade
Monday, May 27, 2024 at 10:00 AM
28
1st Day of Summer Camp
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
29 30 31
Car Cruise Friday
Friday, May 31, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
8:00 PM
1