2020 City Council Official Records

Council Members

Paul W. Hach II (President), Christine Shoop (Vice President), Katie Jenkins, Nick Augustine, Lori DiNallo, Tom Fitzgerald, Jim Fodor


Clerk of Council

Valarie Vargo (Jan-Sept) / Samantha Danielson (Nov-Dec), 440-392-5803 or [email protected] 


Official Records

2020 Agendas

Topics and order of business for each meeting

2020 Minutes

Written record of what was said at each meeting

2020 Legislation

City law which can take one of two forms: a resolution or an ordinance

2020 Resolutions

Adopted legislation that expresses the views of City Council on a particular topic

2020 Ordinances

Passed legislation that directs a specific action to be taken